Scientist

 

S.NO

NAME & DESIGNATION

EMAIL ID

IMAGE

1

Dr. A.S. Panwar, Director

director.iffsr@icar.gov.in

/icar/sites/default/files/bgangwar_0.jpg?1420304414

2

Dr. M.P. Singh, Principal Scientist

mpspdfsr@gmail.com

/sites/default/files/mpsingh.jpg?1420306908

3

Dr. prem singh, Principal Scientist

psfsrd@gmail.com

/sites/default/files/psingh.jpg?1420307111

4

Dr. Peyush Punia, Principal Scientist

peyushpunia@gmail.com

/sites/default/files/sspal.jpg?1420351269

5

Dr. L. R. Meena, Principal Scientist

lrmeena63@gmail.com

6

Dr N. Ravisankar, Principal Scientist

ifsofr@gmail.com

7

Dr. Suresh Malik, Principal Scientist

sk1malik2000@yahoo.com

8

Dr. Amit Nath, Principal Scientist

amithnath2005@gmail.com

9

Dr. R.P. Mishra, Principal Scientist

rp_min@yahoo.co.in

10

Dr. N. Subash, Principal Scientist

nsubashpdfsr@gmail.com

11
Dr. Devendra Kumar, Senior Scientist
dsinghpdfsr@gmail.com
12 Dr. Debashis Dutta, Senior Scientist debashisdutta74@gmail.com
13 Dr. Dushyant Mishra, Senior Scientist dushyant.cish@gmail.com
14 Dr. V P Chaudhary, Senior Scientist vp_ch@yahoo.co.in
15 Dr. Vipin Kumar Chaudhary, Scientist vipinmeerut@gmail.com
16 Dr. Chandrabhanu, Scientist chandrabhanu21@gmail.com
17

Dr. Poonam Kashyap, Scientist

pakhihorti@gmail.com
18 Dr. A. K. Prusty, Scientist aasiana143@gmail.com
19 Dr. Mohammad Shamim, Scientist shamimagrimet@gmail.com
20 Mr. Sunil Kumar, Scientist snandal15@yahoo.com
21 Dr. Nisha Verma, Scientist verma.nisha61@gmail.com
22 Mr. Amrit Lal Meena, Scientist amrit.iari@gmail.com
23 Mr. Lalit Krishan Meena, Scientist lalit.thoorwal@gmail.com
24 Dr. Prakash Chand Ghasal, Scientist pcghasal@gmail.com
25 Dr. Jairam chaoudhary, Scientist jairam@gmail.com  
26 Dr. Chetan Kumar, Scientist chethan1612@gmail.com